Florian Vogel
Steuerberater
Dipl.Kfm.
f.vogel@stbvogel.de


Magdalena Vogel
Steuerberaterin
Dipl. Betriebswirtin
m.vogel@stbvogel.de


Kerstin Bauer

Bilanzbuchhalterin
k.bauer@stbvogel.de


Monika Brauner

Steuerfachangestellte
m.brauner@stbvogel.de


Petra Bäumler

Steuerfachangestellte
p.baeumler@stbvogel.de


Claudia Eibl

Steuerfachangestellte
c.eibl@stbvogel.de


Stephanie Sturm

Steuerfachangestellte
s.sturm@stbvogel.de


Christina Tafelmeier

Steuerfachangestellte
c.tafelmeier@stbvogel.de


Cornelia Piehler

Steuerfachangestellte
c.piehler@stbvogel.de


Julia Linsmeier

Steuerberater Assistentin
j.linsmeier@stbvogel.de