Team

Helmut Vogel Florian Vogel Magdalena Vogel
Helmut Vogel
Steuerberater
h.vogel@stbvogel.de
Florian Vogel
Steuerberater
Dipl.Kfm.
f.vogel@stbvogel.de
Magdalena Vogel
Steuerberaterin
Dipl. Betriebswirtin
m.vogel@stbvogel.de

 

Andrea Bauer
Steuerfachangestellte
a.bauer@stbvogel.de

 

Kerstin Bauer
Bilanzbuchhalterin
k.bauer@stbvogel.de

 

Monika Brauner
Steuerfachangestellte
m.brauner@stbvogel.de

 

Petra Bäumler
Steuerfachangestellte
p.baeumler@stbvogel.de

 

Claudia Eibl
Steuerfachangestellte
c.eibl@stbvogel.de

 

Steffi Sturm
Steuerfachangestellte
s.sturm@stbvogel.de

 

Cornelia Merkl
Bilanzbuchhalterin
c.merkl@stbvogel.de

 

Irmgard Birner
Bürokauffrau
i.birner@stbvogel.de

 

Christina Kirzinger
Bilanzbuchhalterin
c.kirzinger@stbvogel.de

 

Maximilian Geber
Betriebswirt
m.geber@stbvogel.de